Notificaciones

 

Scheduled Maintenance on Novohit Servers

END of Maintenance Window for help.novohit.com

Fin de ventana de mantenimiento help.novohit.com

Services affected: https://help.novohit.com/

Countries affected: all

Services affected: https://help.novohit.com/

Países afectados: todos

On September 26, 2018 14:00 UTC-7 our team will be executing maintenance jobs on help.novohit.com

Update: this has been completed as of September 26, 2018 15:45 UTC-7 and the service has been restored

The maintenance window is expected to last 120 minutes (ejective time: 105 minutes) on which the platform at help.novohit.com will not be available

 

El 26 de Septiembre 2018 a las 14:00 UTC-7,  nuestro staff estará realizando labores de manutención a help.novohit.com

Actualización: Las labores se completaron el 26 de Septiembre 2018 a las 14:00 UTC-7 (19:45 GMT-3/Chile)

Se espera que la ventana de manutención sea de 120 minutos (tiempo efectivo de manutención: 105 minutos), en las cuales el servicio de help.novohit.com no estará disponible.

Benefits to you, our client

The maintenance will be executed together with a platform upgrade, thus:

  • providing a notably faster help desk
  • a better mobile experience
  • a cleaner user interface
  • a set of security improvements and data protection

You can continue to count on the reliability of help.novohit.com which has had a notable 99.99 uptime since 2012.

Beneficios para usted, nuestro cliente

La ventana de mantenimiento se ejecutará con un upgrade de la plataforma, brindando:

  • Una interface notablemente más rápida
  • una mejor experiencia mobile
  • Una interface más limpia
  • Mejoras de seguridad y protección de datos

Continuarán a beneficiarse de la confiabilidad de la plataforma en linea, con disponibilidad de 99.99 desde 2012.

Affected hours in your Time Zone

Washington State, California: 14:00 (PDT)

Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico: 14:00 (PDT) 

Puerto Vallarta: 16:00 (CDT)

Mexico City: 16:00 (CDT)

Cancun: 16:00 (EST)

Panama: 16:00 (EST)

Peru: 16:00 (GMT-5)

Chile: 18:00 (GMT-3)

Italy (Europe): 23:00 (GMT+2)

Horas de afectación en otros husos horarios

Washington State, California: 14:00 (PDT)

Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico: 14:00 (PDT) 

Puerto Vallarta: 16:00 (CDT)

Mexico D.F. (CDMX): 16:00 (CDT)

Cancún: 16:00 (EST)

Panamá: 16:00 (EST)

Perú: 16:00 (GMT-5)

Chile: 18:00 (GMT-3)

Italia (Eurozona): 23:00 (GMT+2)


Comentarios (0)