When you need to delete the reconciliation of the transactions of the respective registered bank accounts, perform the following steps:
In the Indicate Information for Reconciliation section, enter the following fields:
Field
| Description
|
# Account
| Select account to which the reconciliation will be deleted. |
Date From
| Enter the date from which the reconciliation will be deleted.
|
Date To
| Enter the date up to which the reconciliation will be deleted.
|
Press the View button.
In the
Bank Reconciliation section, click on the
Delete Reconciliation button.
In case there are transactions reconciled from other months, press the Trash Can icon and these transactions will be moved to the Banking Operations and Bank Statement section respectively.
Press the
Other Account button to return to the initial screen of the
Bank Account Reconciliation application.
You can
reconcile the account again.