The procedure to correct or modify the payment at the Point of Sale is as follows:
Cancel the Payment
Perform the following steps:
- Log into the Point of Sale, accessing the system in Point of Sales → POS Touch Screen.
- Choose the Point of Sale of the account to which the payment will be cancelled by clicking on the corresponding one.
- Click on the Icon
to show the accounts paid on the day.
- Click on the account to which the payment will be modified.
- Cancel Payment by clicking on the icon.

- Confirm the cancellation of the payment by clicking on the Cancel button.
Register the Payment with the New Data
- The status of the account returns to Open Account, to choose it again click on the icon
where the account is displayed.
- Choose the account to which the payment will be recaptured by clicking on the account.
- Click on the icon to print.

- To capture the new payment click on the icon.

- Capture the payment.
- Make the invoice.
Considerations:
- When cancelling the payment of an invoiced account, the invoice is automatically cancelled.
- This procedure can be performed before the closing of the day.
- The user's role must have Cancel Payment enabled.