When a transaction is not associated to any user, it is because when the user registered the transaction, he/she had not worked in the system for a long time and his/her password was released.
The maximum time allowed for inactivity of a user is 20 minutes, after this time has elapsed without any activity in the system the user's password is released.
This time limit does not begin to count when the user enters the system, but when he/she stops working with the system.
When issuing the forms of payment report without filtering by user (the transactions of all users are shown).